Recap of 2012

Wow, last year was such an incredible year for me personally and professionally. My business grew tremendously in 2012. In the summer of 21011, I brought on my first team member, Alison Jones-Lockwood. Since then, I have now have a team of highly competent and capable assistants, which has provided more depth to my business than I thought possible.

Creating this team has freed up my time to get out and network and speak publicly, which in turn has brought in more clients and more revenue. I’ve enjoyed the opportunity to speak, some of my favorite groups included (A,B,C).

I also created Pretty Smart Thinking with my good friend, Leticia Falls. Pretty Smart Thinking provides top-notch consulting, mentorship, strategies and implementation to our clients in any facet of their business from customer service needs to design and development of their website–and everything in between. Pretty Smart Thinking is the entrepreneur’s partner, we assure bottom-line success with our fun and constructive approach to business.

 

I can’t wait to see what 2013 will bring! Stay tuned!

About Pretty Smart Virtual Services

I'm the Chief Overwhelm Eliminator at Pretty Smart Virtual Services - where we specialize in Rescuing YOU Out of Overwhelm So You Can Do What You Love. Take Back Your Life--Let Us Tackle Your To-Do List! Specialties: Dreamweaver, Audacity, Audio Acrobat, InstantTeleseminar, WordPress, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Joomla, Drupal, Google+, Pinterest I'd love to connect with you here on LinkedIn, please send me a connect request. If you'd like to learn how a virtual assistant can help you leverage your business efforts, please email me and let me know you'd like to set up a complimentary discovery session.
This entry was posted in Business, Entrepreneur and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

