10 Random Things About Me

I have been enjoying the Ultimate Blog Challenge that I’ve been committed to this month. In this blog post I am sharing 10 random things about me. Here they are, in no particular order:

  • I enjoy camping, hiking and all things outdoors
  • I’m a waterfall enthusiast
  • I attended college in Chicago and Las Vegas
  • I have lived in 8 cities since I was a kid
  • I took karate as a kid

ID-10064296IMG_8302    ID-10030623

  • I love dogs
  • I am terribly allergic to cats
  • I have a goal of taking my husband to New Zealand to see where the Lord of the Rings movies were filmed
  • I am a wine enthusiast (preferring the reds)
  • I am an amateur photographer

Would you be willing to share some random things about you?

ID-10048286 ID-10073901 ID-10010942



About Pretty Smart Virtual Services

I'm the Chief Overwhelm Eliminator at Pretty Smart Virtual Services - where we specialize in Rescuing YOU Out of Overwhelm So You Can Do What You Love. Take Back Your Life--Let Us Tackle Your To-Do List! Specialties: Dreamweaver, Audacity, Audio Acrobat, InstantTeleseminar, WordPress, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Joomla, Drupal, Google+, Pinterest I'd love to connect with you here on LinkedIn, please send me a connect request. If you'd like to learn how a virtual assistant can help you leverage your business efforts, please email me and let me know you'd like to set up a complimentary discovery session.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 10 Random Things About Me

  1. Tammy Sue says:

    What a great idea for a quick blog post. I might steal it!

  2. Pingback: 15 Random Things About Me « Tammy's Weblog

Leave a Reply

