What’s the best career advice you’ve received?

One of my team members recently shared that the best career advice she ever received was to never go to your supervisor with a problem without having at least three possible solutions in your back pocket. Good advice!

I would love to hear from you! What is the best career advice you’ve received?

Let’s make this fun! Share your ‘best advice’ in the comments section of this blog post (include a contact email), and you’ll be entered to win a copy of my book, 10 Powerful Women. Winner will be announced on Friday!

10 Powerful Women book image

About Pretty Smart Virtual Services

I'm the Chief Overwhelm Eliminator at Pretty Smart Virtual Services - where we specialize in Rescuing YOU Out of Overwhelm So You Can Do What You Love. Take Back Your Life--Let Us Tackle Your To-Do List! Specialties: Dreamweaver, Audacity, Audio Acrobat, InstantTeleseminar, WordPress, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Joomla, Drupal, Google+, Pinterest I'd love to connect with you here on LinkedIn, please send me a connect request. If you'd like to learn how a virtual assistant can help you leverage your business efforts, please email me and let me know you'd like to set up a complimentary discovery session.
This entry was posted in Business, Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s the best career advice you’ve received?

  1. MamaRed says:

    OH, that’s the one I got years ago and I use in all the time! So much better than “whinin’ and cryin'” eh?

Leave a Reply

