Impeccable with My Goals

AcknowledgementisoneformofImpeccabilityAre you impeccable with your words? What about with your goals? In a coaching session with Stacey Hall, author of Chi-To-Be! Achieving Your Ultimate B-All (stressed to the snapping point? Get a copy of the book here: http://www.gofundme.com/Buy-A-Book-To-Save-A-Life), Stacey and I were discussing 2 of my goals for September and as we went through them, I discovered I wasn’t as impeccable as I could have been in what the goals were. As a result of getting more impeccable and clear, I moved from seeding in that goal to sprouting (in a 15 minute time frame)! Powerful stuff!!

The original goal was “Spend more time each week writing creatively” and during this session, I revised it to be “I intend to be creative 2x a week: once in a blog post and once coloring or drawing.” I was so impressed by the difference and the POWER that came with the clarity and impeccability of the revised goal. I then went through whether I was using each of the Energy Surges discussed in the book and identified that there was some emotional clutter I was experiencing in relation to this goal. Stacey and I walked through how to release the emotional clutter. I worked through it each step of the way, was able to release it and now I’m more focused than ever on my goal to be creative 2x a week. During that session, I went from seeding to sprouting in the goal – and I’m celebrating that!

I pulled my Personal Success Boosting Card before my coaching session and it was perfect in light of this conversation:

“Today, I will practice Chi-To-Be! Energy Surge #5 to increase the power and strength of my word, by being ‘impeccable’ and ‘accountable’ to myself when making agreements with others.”

The complementary essential oil is Idaho Blue Spruce, “the aromatic qualities of Blue Spruce may help open and release emotional blocks, enhance inner strength and create a feeling of balance and peaceful security.”

The focus for this meditation is the throat chakra, and the color is blue.

Are you impeccable and accountable to yourself with your goals? I’d love to hear about it…

About Pretty Smart Virtual Services

I'm the Chief Overwhelm Eliminator at Pretty Smart Virtual Services - where we specialize in Rescuing YOU Out of Overwhelm So You Can Do What You Love. Take Back Your Life--Let Us Tackle Your To-Do List! Specialties: Dreamweaver, Audacity, Audio Acrobat, InstantTeleseminar, WordPress, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Joomla, Drupal, Google+, Pinterest I'd love to connect with you here on LinkedIn, please send me a connect request. If you'd like to learn how a virtual assistant can help you leverage your business efforts, please email me and let me know you'd like to set up a complimentary discovery session.
This entry was posted in Personal, Socia Media and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

